Overall I am really pleased with how this project has gone. From seeming like I was never going to be able to do it, to seeing a finished product is a great feeling. I am particularly pleased with how clean the keying was, and the fact that all of the effects worked and mainly the fact that I managed to do them at all was quite good.

Although i’m glad it’s some extra work off my load, I’m still sad to realise I won’t be doing this again all year, as it’s been an enjoyable project from start to finish.

If I were to do this again, I would definitely use tracking points in the shoot to capture some motion in my scenes, as I feel that this is really lacking in my work. I think a few action shots where the camera is all over the place would have been the finishing touch I needed to make my project look much better, however, I am still happy with the backgrounds I chose and the way they portray the scene I wrote a few months ago, and it’s nice to see that script finally on a screen.

Here again is the link for my video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k6lq1H_oJ38&feature=youtu.be

